Division 2 
 
 
Fixtures 2011 Home Team   Away Team
Wed 6th Apr ABBEY  A v. S J BAYLEY  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. BOWRING  B
CHARLTON v. MADDOCKS A
CHELMARSH v. MADELEY C C  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. St GEORGES  B
NEWPORT  A v. WORFIELD
Wed 13th Apr BOWRING  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
MADDOCKS A v. NEWPORT  A
MADELEY C C  A v. CHARLTON
S J BAYLEY  B v. CHELMARSH
St GEORGES  B v. ABBEY  A
WORFIELD v. BRIDGNORTH  B
Wed 20th Apr ABBEY  A v. CHELMARSH
ALBRIGHTON  A v. MADDOCKS A
CHARLTON v. St GEORGES  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. S J BAYLEY  B
NEWPORT  A v. MADELEY C C  A
WORFIELD v. BOWRING  B
Wed 27th Apr BOWRING  B v. NEWPORT  A
CHELMARSH v. MUCH WENLOCK
MADDOCKS A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
MADELEY C C  A v. ABBEY  A
S J BAYLEY  B v. CHARLTON
St GEORGES  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
Wed 4th May ABBEY  A v. CHARLTON
ALBRIGHTON  A v. WORFIELD
BRIDGNORTH  B v. S J BAYLEY  B
CHELMARSH v. St GEORGES  B
MADDOCKS A v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. MADELEY C C  A
Wed 11th May BRIDGNORTH  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHARLTON v. CHELMARSH
MUCH WENLOCK v. ABBEY  A
S J BAYLEY  B v. MADELEY C C  A
St GEORGES  B v. NEWPORT  A
WORFIELD v. MADDOCKS A
Wed 18th May ABBEY  A v. WORFIELD
CHARLTON v. MUCH WENLOCK
CHELMARSH v. BOWRING  B
MADELEY C C  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
NEWPORT  A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
S J BAYLEY  B v. St GEORGES  B
Wed 25th May ALBRIGHTON  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
BOWRING  B v. CHARLTON
BRIDGNORTH  B v. NEWPORT  A
MADDOCKS A v. ABBEY  A
St GEORGES  B v. MADELEY C C  A
WORFIELD v. S J BAYLEY  B
Wed 1st Jun ABBEY  A v. NEWPORT  A
CHARLTON v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHELMARSH v. ALBRIGHTON  A
MADELEY C C  A v. MADDOCKS A
MUCH WENLOCK v. WORFIELD
S J BAYLEY  B v. BOWRING  B
Wed 8th Jun ALBRIGHTON  A v. ABBEY  A
BOWRING  B v. St GEORGES  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
MADDOCKS A v. S J BAYLEY  B
NEWPORT  A v. CHELMARSH
WORFIELD v. CHARLTON
Wed 15th Jun ABBEY  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHARLTON v. NEWPORT  A
CHELMARSH v. MADDOCKS A
MADELEY C C  A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. BOWRING  B
St GEORGES  B v. WORFIELD
Wed 22nd Jun ALBRIGHTON  A v. S J BAYLEY  B
BOWRING  B v. ABBEY  A
BRIDGNORTH  B v. CHELMARSH
MADDOCKS A v. St GEORGES  B
NEWPORT  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
WORFIELD v. MADELEY C C  A
Wed 29th Jun CHARLTON v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHELMARSH v. WORFIELD
MADELEY C C  A v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. MADDOCKS A
S J BAYLEY  B v. NEWPORT  A
St GEORGES  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
Wed 6th Jul S J BAYLEY  B v. ABBEY  A
BOWRING  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
MADDOCKS A v. CHARLTON
MADELEY C C  A v. CHELMARSH
St GEORGES  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
WORFIELD v. NEWPORT  A
Wed 13th Jul ALBRIGHTON  A v. BOWRING  B
NEWPORT  A v. MADDOCKS A
CHARLTON v. MADELEY C C  A
CHELMARSH v. S J BAYLEY  B
ABBEY  A v. St GEORGES  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. WORFIELD
Wed 20th Jul CHELMARSH v. ABBEY  A
MADDOCKS A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
St GEORGES  B v. CHARLTON
S J BAYLEY  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
MADELEY C C  A v. NEWPORT  A
BOWRING  B v. WORFIELD
Wed 27th Jul NEWPORT  A v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. CHELMARSH
BRIDGNORTH  B v. MADDOCKS A
ABBEY  A v. MADELEY C C  A
CHARLTON v. S J BAYLEY  B
ALBRIGHTON  A v. St GEORGES  B
Wed 3rd Aug CHARLTON v. ABBEY  A
WORFIELD v. ALBRIGHTON  A
S J BAYLEY  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
St GEORGES  B v. CHELMARSH
BOWRING  B v. MADDOCKS A
MADELEY C C  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
Wed 10th Aug ALBRIGHTON  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHELMARSH v. CHARLTON
ABBEY  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
MADELEY C C  A v. S J BAYLEY  B
NEWPORT  A v. St GEORGES  B
MADDOCKS A v. WORFIELD
Wed 17th Aug WORFIELD v. ABBEY  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. CHARLTON
BOWRING  B v. CHELMARSH
BRIDGNORTH  B v. MADELEY C C  A
ALBRIGHTON  A v. NEWPORT  A
St GEORGES  B v. S J BAYLEY  B
Wed 24th Aug MUCH WENLOCK v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHARLTON v. BOWRING  B
NEWPORT  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
ABBEY  A v. MADDOCKS A
MADELEY C C  A v. St GEORGES  B
S J BAYLEY  B v. WORFIELD
Wed 31st Aug NEWPORT  A v. ABBEY  A
BRIDGNORTH  B v. CHARLTON
ALBRIGHTON  A v. CHELMARSH
MADDOCKS A v. MADELEY C C  A
WORFIELD v. MUCH WENLOCK
BOWRING  B v. S J BAYLEY  B
Wed 7th Sep ABBEY  A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
St GEORGES  B v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. BRIDGNORTH  B
S J BAYLEY  B v. MADDOCKS A
CHELMARSH v. NEWPORT  A
CHARLTON v. WORFIELD
Wed 14th Sep BRIDGNORTH  B v. ABBEY  A
NEWPORT  A v. CHARLTON
MADDOCKS A v. CHELMARSH
ALBRIGHTON  A v. MADELEY C C  A
BOWRING  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
WORFIELD v. St GEORGES  B
Wed 21st Sep S J BAYLEY  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
ABBEY  A v. BOWRING  B
CHELMARSH v. BRIDGNORTH  B
St GEORGES  B v. MADDOCKS A
MUCH WENLOCK v. NEWPORT  A
MADELEY C C  A v. WORFIELD
Wed 28th Sep ALBRIGHTON  A v. CHARLTON
WORFIELD v. CHELMARSH
BOWRING  B v. MADELEY C C  A
MADDOCKS A v. MUCH WENLOCK
NEWPORT  A v. S J BAYLEY  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. St GEORGES  B