Division 3
 
 
Fixtures 2011 Home Team   Away Team
Wed 6th Apr BROSELEY B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
BYLET  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
DONN WOOD  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
MADDOCKS B v. BYLET  C
NEWPORT  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
SHIFNAL  A v. NEWPORT  C
Wed 13th Apr ALBRIGHTON  B v. BYLET  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. HIGHLEY  B
BYLET  C v. DONN WOOD  B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. NEWPORT  B
NEWPORT  C v. BROSELEY B
S J BAYLEY  C v. MADDOCKS B
Wed 20th Apr BROSELEY B v. BYLET  B
BYLET  C v. ALLSCOTT  B
HIGHLEY  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
MADDOCKS B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
NEWPORT  B v. NEWPORT  C
SHIFNAL  A v. ALBRIGHTON  B
Wed 27th Apr ALBRIGHTON  B v. NEWPORT  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. MADDOCKS B
BYLET  B v. SHIFNAL  A
CODDON  WOOD  B v. BROSELEY B
NEWPORT  C v. HIGHLEY  B
S J BAYLEY  C v. DONN WOOD  B
Wed 4th May BROSELEY B v. NEWPORT  B
BYLET  B v. NEWPORT  C
DONN WOOD  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
HIGHLEY  B v. BYLET  C
S J BAYLEY  C v. ALLSCOTT  B
SHIFNAL  A v. CODDON  WOOD  B
Wed 11th May ALBRIGHTON  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
BYLET  C v. S J BAYLEY  C
DONN WOOD  B v. HIGHLEY  B
NEWPORT  B v. BYLET  B
NEWPORT  C v. MADDOCKS B
SHIFNAL  A v. BROSELEY B
Wed 18th May ALBRIGHTON  B v. NEWPORT  C
BROSELEY B v. BYLET  C
BYLET  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. DONN WOOD  B
MADDOCKS B v. HIGHLEY  B
NEWPORT  B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 25th May ALLSCOTT  B v. NEWPORT  B
BYLET  C v. ALBRIGHTON  B
DONN WOOD  B v. MADDOCKS B
HIGHLEY  B v. BROSELEY B
NEWPORT  C v. CODDON  WOOD  B
S J BAYLEY  C v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 1st Jun ALBRIGHTON  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
BROSELEY B v. MADDOCKS B
BYLET  B v. BYLET  C
CODDON  WOOD  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
NEWPORT  B v. DONN WOOD  B
SHIFNAL  A v. HIGHLEY  B
Wed 8th Jun ALLSCOTT  B v. NEWPORT  C
BYLET  C v. NEWPORT  B
DONN WOOD  B v. SHIFNAL  A
HIGHLEY  B v. BYLET  B
MADDOCKS B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
S J BAYLEY  C v. BROSELEY B
Wed 15th Jun BROSELEY B v. DONN WOOD  B
BYLET  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
CODDON  WOOD  B v. HIGHLEY  B
NEWPORT  B v. MADDOCKS B
NEWPORT  C v. BYLET  C
SHIFNAL  A v. ALLSCOTT  B
Wed 22nd Jun ALLSCOTT  B v. BROSELEY B
BYLET  C v. CODDON  WOOD  B
DONN WOOD  B v. BYLET  B
HIGHLEY  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
MADDOCKS B v. SHIFNAL  A
S J BAYLEY  C v. NEWPORT  C
Wed 29th Jun ALBRIGHTON  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
BYLET  B v. MADDOCKS B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
NEWPORT  B v. HIGHLEY  B
NEWPORT  C v. DONN WOOD  B
SHIFNAL  A v. BYLET  C
Wed 6th Jul ALBRIGHTON  B v. BROSELEY B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. BYLET  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. DONN WOOD  B
BYLET  C v. MADDOCKS B
S J BAYLEY  C v. NEWPORT  B
NEWPORT  C v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 13th Jul BYLET  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
HIGHLEY  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
DONN WOOD  B v. BYLET  C
NEWPORT  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
BROSELEY B v. NEWPORT  C
MADDOCKS B v. S J BAYLEY  C
Wed 20th Jul BYLET  B v. BROSELEY B
ALLSCOTT  B v. BYLET  C
S J BAYLEY  C v. HIGHLEY  B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. MADDOCKS B
NEWPORT  C v. NEWPORT  B
ALBRIGHTON  B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 27th Jul NEWPORT  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
MADDOCKS B v. ALLSCOTT  B
SHIFNAL  A v. BYLET  B
BROSELEY B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
HIGHLEY  B v. NEWPORT  C
DONN WOOD  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
Wed 3rd Aug NEWPORT  B v. BROSELEY B
NEWPORT  C v. BYLET  B
ALBRIGHTON  B v. DONN WOOD  B
BYLET  C v. HIGHLEY  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. S J BAYLEY  C
CODDON  WOOD  B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 10th Aug CODDON  WOOD  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
S J BAYLEY  C v. BYLET  C
HIGHLEY  B v. DONN WOOD  B
BYLET  B v. NEWPORT  B
MADDOCKS B v. NEWPORT  C
BROSELEY B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 17th Aug NEWPORT  C v. ALBRIGHTON  B
BYLET  C v. BROSELEY B
ALLSCOTT  B v. BYLET  B
DONN WOOD  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
HIGHLEY  B v. MADDOCKS B
SHIFNAL  A v. NEWPORT  B
Wed 24th Aug NEWPORT  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
ALBRIGHTON  B v. BYLET  C
MADDOCKS B v. DONN WOOD  B
BROSELEY B v. HIGHLEY  B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. NEWPORT  C
SHIFNAL  A v. S J BAYLEY  C
Wed 31st Aug ALLSCOTT  B v. ALBRIGHTON  B
MADDOCKS B v. BROSELEY B
BYLET  C v. BYLET  B
S J BAYLEY  C v. CODDON  WOOD  B
DONN WOOD  B v. NEWPORT  B
HIGHLEY  B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 7th Sep NEWPORT  C v. ALLSCOTT  B
NEWPORT  B v. BYLET  C
SHIFNAL  A v. DONN WOOD  B
BYLET  B v. HIGHLEY  B
ALBRIGHTON  B v. MADDOCKS B
BROSELEY B v. S J BAYLEY  C
Wed 14th Sep DONN WOOD  B v. BROSELEY B
S J BAYLEY  C v. BYLET  B
HIGHLEY  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
MADDOCKS B v. NEWPORT  B
BYLET  C v. NEWPORT  C
ALLSCOTT  B v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 21st Sep BROSELEY B v. ALLSCOTT  B
CODDON  WOOD  B v. BYLET  C
BYLET  B v. DONN WOOD  B
ALBRIGHTON  B v. HIGHLEY  B
SHIFNAL  A v. MADDOCKS B
NEWPORT  C v. S J BAYLEY  C
Wed 28th Sep S J BAYLEY  C v. ALBRIGHTON  B
MADDOCKS B v. BYLET  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. CODDON  WOOD  B
HIGHLEY  B v. NEWPORT  B
DONN WOOD  B v. NEWPORT  C
BYLET  C v. SHIFNAL  A