Division 2 Fixtures 2012


Home Team   Away Team
Wed 4th Apr ALBRIGHTON  A v. ALLSCOTT  B
ABBEY  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
BRIDGNORTH  B v. St GEORGES  B
SHIFNAL  A v. CHARLTON
BOWRING  B v. WORFIELD
EDGMOND v. NEWPORT  B
MADDOCKS A v. CHELMARSH
Wed 11th Apr NEWPORT  B v. BOWRING  B
WORFIELD v. SHIFNAL  A
CHARLTON v. BRIDGNORTH  B
St GEORGES  B v. ABBEY  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. ALBRIGHTON  A
ALLSCOTT  B v. MADDOCKS A
CHELMARSH v. EDGMOND
Wed 18th Apr ALBRIGHTON  A v. St GEORGES  B
ABBEY  A v. CHARLTON
BRIDGNORTH  B v. WORFIELD
SHIFNAL  A v. NEWPORT  B
BOWRING  B v. EDGMOND
ALLSCOTT  B v. CHELMARSH
MADDOCKS A v. MUCH WENLOCK
Wed 25th Apr NEWPORT  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
WORFIELD v. ABBEY  A
CHARLTON v. ALBRIGHTON  A
St GEORGES  B v. MADDOCKS A
MUCH WENLOCK v. ALLSCOTT  B
EDGMOND v. SHIFNAL  A
CHELMARSH v. BOWRING  B
Wed 2nd May ALBRIGHTON  A v. WORFIELD
ABBEY  A v. NEWPORT  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. EDGMOND
SHIFNAL  A v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. CHELMARSH
ALLSCOTT  B v. St GEORGES  B
MADDOCKS A v. CHARLTON
Wed 9th May NEWPORT  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
WORFIELD v. MADDOCKS A
CHARLTON v. ALLSCOTT  B
St GEORGES  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
BOWRING  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
EDGMOND v. ABBEY  A
CHELMARSH v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 16th May ALBRIGHTON  A v. EDGMOND
ABBEY  A v. BOWRING  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. SHIFNAL  A
St GEORGES  B v. CHELMARSH
MUCH WENLOCK v. CHARLTON
ALLSCOTT  B v. WORFIELD
MADDOCKS A v. NEWPORT  B
Wed 23rd May NEWPORT  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
WORFIELD v. MUCH WENLOCK
CHARLTON v. St GEORGES  B
EDGMOND v. MADDOCKS A
SHIFNAL  A v. ABBEY  A
BOWRING  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHELMARSH v. BRIDGNORTH  B
Wed 30th May ALBRIGHTON  A v. SHIFNAL  A
ABBEY  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHARLTON v. CHELMARSH
St GEORGES  B v. WORFIELD
MUCH WENLOCK v. NEWPORT  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. EDGMOND
MADDOCKS A v. BOWRING  B
Wed 6th Jun NEWPORT  B v. St GEORGES  B
WORFIELD v. CHARLTON
BRIDGNORTH  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
SHIFNAL  A v. MADDOCKS A
BOWRING  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
EDGMOND v. MUCH WENLOCK
CHELMARSH v. ABBEY  A
Wed 13th Jun ALBRIGHTON  A v. ABBEY  A
WORFIELD v. CHELMARSH
CHARLTON v. NEWPORT  B
St GEORGES  B v. EDGMOND
MUCH WENLOCK v. BOWRING  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. SHIFNAL  A
MADDOCKS A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
Wed 20th Jun NEWPORT  B v. WORFIELD
ABBEY  A v. MADDOCKS A
BRIDGNORTH  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
SHIFNAL  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
BOWRING  B v. St GEORGES  B
EDGMOND v. CHARLTON
CHELMARSH v. ALBRIGHTON  A
Wed 27th Jun NEWPORT  B v. CHELMARSH
WORFIELD v. EDGMOND
CHARLTON v. BOWRING  B
St GEORGES  B v. SHIFNAL  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. BRIDGNORTH  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. ABBEY  A
MADDOCKS A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
Wed 4th Jul NEWPORT  B v. EDGMOND
WORFIELD v. BOWRING  B
CHARLTON v. SHIFNAL  A
St GEORGES  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. ABBEY  A
ALLSCOTT  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHELMARSH v. MADDOCKS A
Wed 11th Jul ALBRIGHTON  A v. MUCH WENLOCK
ABBEY  A v. St GEORGES  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. CHARLTON
SHIFNAL  A v. WORFIELD
BOWRING  B v. NEWPORT  B
EDGMOND v. CHELMARSH
MADDOCKS A v. ALLSCOTT  B
Wed 18th Jul NEWPORT  B v. SHIFNAL  A
WORFIELD v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHARLTON v. ABBEY  A
St GEORGES  B v. ALBRIGHTON  A
MUCH WENLOCK v. MADDOCKS A
EDGMOND v. BOWRING  B
CHELMARSH v. ALLSCOTT  B
Wed 25th Jul ALBRIGHTON  A v. CHARLTON
ABBEY  A v. WORFIELD
BRIDGNORTH  B v. NEWPORT  B
SHIFNAL  A v. EDGMOND
BOWRING  B v. CHELMARSH
ALLSCOTT  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
MADDOCKS A v. St GEORGES  B
Wed 1st Aug NEWPORT  B v. ABBEY  A
WORFIELD v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHARLTON v. MADDOCKS A
St GEORGES  B v. ALLSCOTT  B
BOWRING  B v. SHIFNAL  A
EDGMOND v. BRIDGNORTH  B
CHELMARSH v. MUCH WENLOCK
Wed 8th Aug ALBRIGHTON  A v. NEWPORT  B
ABBEY  A v. EDGMOND
BRIDGNORTH  B v. BOWRING  B
SHIFNAL  A v. CHELMARSH
MUCH WENLOCK v. St GEORGES  B
ALLSCOTT  B v. CHARLTON
MADDOCKS A v. WORFIELD
Wed 15th Aug NEWPORT  B v. MADDOCKS A
WORFIELD v. ALLSCOTT  B
CHARLTON v. MUCH WENLOCK
SHIFNAL  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
BOWRING  B v. ABBEY  A
EDGMOND v. ALBRIGHTON  A
CHELMARSH v. St GEORGES  B
Wed 22nd Aug ALBRIGHTON  A v. BOWRING  B
ABBEY  A v. SHIFNAL  A
BRIDGNORTH  B v. CHELMARSH
St GEORGES  B v. CHARLTON
MUCH WENLOCK v. WORFIELD
ALLSCOTT  B v. NEWPORT  B
MADDOCKS A v. EDGMOND
Wed 29th Aug NEWPORT  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
WORFIELD v. St GEORGES  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. ABBEY  A
SHIFNAL  A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
BOWRING  B v. MADDOCKS A
EDGMOND v. ALLSCOTT  B
CHELMARSH v. CHARLTON
Wed 5th Sep ALBRIGHTON  A v. BRIDGNORTH  B
ABBEY  A v. CHELMARSH
CHARLTON v. WORFIELD
St GEORGES  B v. NEWPORT  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. EDGMOND
ALLSCOTT  B v. BOWRING  B
MADDOCKS A v. SHIFNAL  A
Wed 12th Sep NEWPORT  B v. CHARLTON
ABBEY  A v. ALBRIGHTON  A
BRIDGNORTH  B v. MADDOCKS A
SHIFNAL  A v. ALLSCOTT  B
BOWRING  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
EDGMOND v. St GEORGES  B
CHELMARSH v. WORFIELD
Wed 19th Sep ALBRIGHTON  A v. CHELMARSH
WORFIELD v. NEWPORT  B
CHARLTON v. EDGMOND
St GEORGES  B v. BOWRING  B
MUCH WENLOCK v. SHIFNAL  A
ALLSCOTT  B v. BRIDGNORTH  B
MADDOCKS A v. ABBEY  A
Wed 26th Sep ALBRIGHTON  A v. MADDOCKS A
ABBEY  A v. ALLSCOTT  B
BRIDGNORTH  B v. MUCH WENLOCK
SHIFNAL  A v. St GEORGES  B
BOWRING  B v. CHARLTON
EDGMOND v. WORFIELD
CHELMARSH v. NEWPORT  B