Division 4 Fixtures 2012


Home Team   Away Team
Wed 4th Apr WORFIELD B v. BOWRING  C
BRIDGNORTH C  v. SHIFNAL  B
TRENCH A v. S J BAYLEY  D
SINCLAIR  B v. ABBEY  B
HORSEHAY v. ERCALL MAGNA
MADDOCKS C v. WROCK  WOOD B
Wed 11th Apr ERCALL MAGNA v. SINCLAIR  B
ABBEY  B v. TRENCH A
S J BAYLEY  D v. BRIDGNORTH C 
SHIFNAL  B v. WORFIELD B
BOWRING  C v. NEWPORT D
WROCK  WOOD B v. HORSEHAY
Wed 18th Apr NEWPORT D v. SHIFNAL  B
WORFIELD B v. S J BAYLEY  D
BRIDGNORTH C  v. ABBEY  B
TRENCH A v. ERCALL MAGNA
SINCLAIR  B v. HORSEHAY
MADDOCKS C v. BOWRING  C
Wed 25th Apr ERCALL MAGNA v. BRIDGNORTH C 
ABBEY  B v. WORFIELD B
S J BAYLEY  D v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL  B v. MADDOCKS C
HORSEHAY v. TRENCH A
WROCK  WOOD B v. SINCLAIR  B
Wed 2nd May NEWPORT D v. ABBEY  B
WORFIELD B v. ERCALL MAGNA
BRIDGNORTH C  v. HORSEHAY
TRENCH A v. SINCLAIR  B
BOWRING  C v. WROCK  WOOD B
MADDOCKS C v. S J BAYLEY  D
Wed 9th May ERCALL MAGNA v. NEWPORT D
ABBEY  B v. MADDOCKS C
SHIFNAL  B v. BOWRING  C
SINCLAIR  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
HORSEHAY v. WORFIELD B
WROCK  WOOD B v. TRENCH A
Wed 16th May NEWPORT D v. HORSEHAY
WORFIELD B v. SINCLAIR  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. TRENCH A
SHIFNAL  B v. WROCK  WOOD B
BOWRING  C v. S J BAYLEY  D
MADDOCKS C v. ERCALL MAGNA
Wed 23rd May ABBEY  B v. BOWRING  C
S J BAYLEY  D v. SHIFNAL  B
TRENCH A v. WORFIELD B
SINCLAIR  B v. NEWPORT D
HORSEHAY v. MADDOCKS C
WROCK  WOOD B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
Wed 30th May NEWPORT D v. TRENCH A
WORFIELD B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
S J BAYLEY  D v. WROCK  WOOD B
SHIFNAL  B v. ABBEY  B
BOWRING  C v. ERCALL MAGNA
MADDOCKS C v. SINCLAIR  B
Wed 6th Jun ERCALL MAGNA v. SHIFNAL  B
ABBEY  B v. S J BAYLEY  D
BRIDGNORTH C  v. NEWPORT D
TRENCH A v. MADDOCKS C
HORSEHAY v. BOWRING  C
WROCK  WOOD B v. WORFIELD B
Wed 13th Jun NEWPORT D v. WORFIELD B
ABBEY  B v. WROCK  WOOD B
S J BAYLEY  D v. ERCALL MAGNA
SHIFNAL  B v. HORSEHAY
BOWRING  C v. SINCLAIR  B
MADDOCKS C v. BRIDGNORTH C 
Wed 20th Jun ERCALL MAGNA v. ABBEY  B
WORFIELD B v. MADDOCKS C
TRENCH A v. BOWRING  C
SINCLAIR  B v. SHIFNAL  B
HORSEHAY v. S J BAYLEY  D
WROCK  WOOD B v. NEWPORT D
Wed 27th Jun ERCALL MAGNA v. WROCK  WOOD B
ABBEY  B v. HORSEHAY
S J BAYLEY  D v. SINCLAIR  B
SHIFNAL  B v. TRENCH A
BOWRING  C v. BRIDGNORTH C 
MADDOCKS C v. NEWPORT D
Wed 4th Jul ERCALL MAGNA v. HORSEHAY
ABBEY  B v. SINCLAIR  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. TRENCH A
SHIFNAL  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
BOWRING  C v. WORFIELD B
WROCK  WOOD B v. MADDOCKS C
Wed 11th Jul NEWPORT D v. BOWRING  C
WORFIELD B v. SHIFNAL  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. S J BAYLEY  D
TRENCH A v. ABBEY  B
SINCLAIR  B v. ERCALL MAGNA
HORSEHAY v. WROCK  WOOD B
Wed 18th Jul ERCALL MAGNA v. TRENCH A
ABBEY  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
S J BAYLEY  D v. WORFIELD B
SHIFNAL  B v. NEWPORT D
BOWRING  C v. MADDOCKS C
HORSEHAY v. SINCLAIR  B
Wed 25th Jul NEWPORT D v. S J BAYLEY  D
WORFIELD B v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. ERCALL MAGNA
TRENCH A v. HORSEHAY
SINCLAIR  B v. WROCK  WOOD B
MADDOCKS C v. SHIFNAL  B
Wed 1st Aug ERCALL MAGNA v. WORFIELD B
ABBEY  B v. NEWPORT D
S J BAYLEY  D v. MADDOCKS C
SINCLAIR  B v. TRENCH A
HORSEHAY v. BRIDGNORTH C 
WROCK  WOOD B v. BOWRING  C
Wed 8th Aug NEWPORT D v. ERCALL MAGNA
WORFIELD B v. HORSEHAY
BRIDGNORTH C  v. SINCLAIR  B
TRENCH A v. WROCK  WOOD B
BOWRING  C v. SHIFNAL  B
MADDOCKS C v. ABBEY  B
Wed 15th Aug ERCALL MAGNA v. MADDOCKS C
S J BAYLEY  D v. BOWRING  C
TRENCH A v. BRIDGNORTH C 
SINCLAIR  B v. WORFIELD B
HORSEHAY v. NEWPORT D
WROCK  WOOD B v. SHIFNAL  B
Wed 22nd Aug NEWPORT D v. SINCLAIR  B
WORFIELD B v. TRENCH A
BRIDGNORTH C  v. WROCK  WOOD B
SHIFNAL  B v. S J BAYLEY  D
BOWRING  C v. ABBEY  B
MADDOCKS C v. HORSEHAY
Wed 29th Aug ERCALL MAGNA v. BOWRING  C
ABBEY  B v. SHIFNAL  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. WORFIELD B
TRENCH A v. NEWPORT D
SINCLAIR  B v. MADDOCKS C
WROCK  WOOD B v. S J BAYLEY  D
Wed 5th Sep NEWPORT D v. BRIDGNORTH C 
WORFIELD B v. WROCK  WOOD B
S J BAYLEY  D v. ABBEY  B
SHIFNAL  B v. ERCALL MAGNA
BOWRING  C v. HORSEHAY
MADDOCKS C v. TRENCH A
Wed 12th Sep ERCALL MAGNA v. S J BAYLEY  D
WORFIELD B v. NEWPORT D
BRIDGNORTH C  v. MADDOCKS C
SINCLAIR  B v. BOWRING  C
HORSEHAY v. SHIFNAL  B
WROCK  WOOD B v. ABBEY  B
Wed 19th Sep NEWPORT D v. WROCK  WOOD B
ABBEY  B v. ERCALL MAGNA
S J BAYLEY  D v. HORSEHAY
SHIFNAL  B v. SINCLAIR  B
BOWRING  C v. TRENCH A
MADDOCKS C v. WORFIELD B
Wed 26th Sep NEWPORT D v. MADDOCKS C
BRIDGNORTH C  v. BOWRING  C
TRENCH A v. SHIFNAL  B
SINCLAIR  B v. S J BAYLEY  D
HORSEHAY v. ABBEY  B
WROCK  WOOD B v. ERCALL MAGNA