FIXTURES DIVISION 4  2013


Wed 3rd Apr BRIDGNORTH C  v. ABBEY  B Wed 3rd Jul ABBEY  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
GRAY SQUIRREL v. CODDON  WOOD  A CODDON  WOOD  A v. GRAY SQUIRREL
HORSEHAY v. WORFIELD B WORFIELD B v. HORSEHAY
BYE v. BOWRING  C BOWRING  C v. BYE
NEWPORT D v. S J BAYLEY  D S J BAYLEY  D v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL  B v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. SHIFNAL  B
SHIFNAL C v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. SHIFNAL C
Wed 10th Apr ABBEY  B v. NEWPORT D Wed 10th Jul NEWPORT D v. ABBEY  B
BOWRING  C v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. BOWRING  C
CODDON  WOOD  A v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. CODDON  WOOD  A
MADELEY C C  B v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. MADELEY C C  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. SHIFNAL C SHIFNAL C v. S J BAYLEY  D
SINCLAIR  B v. GRAY SQUIRREL GRAY SQUIRREL v. SINCLAIR  B
WORFIELD B v. BYE BYE v. WORFIELD B
Wed 17th Apr BOWRING  C v. MADELEY C C  B Wed 17th Jul MADELEY C C  B v. BOWRING  C
GRAY SQUIRREL v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. GRAY SQUIRREL
HORSEHAY v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. HORSEHAY
BYE v. S J BAYLEY  D S J BAYLEY  D v. BYE
NEWPORT D v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL  B v. WORFIELD B WORFIELD B v. SHIFNAL  B
SHIFNAL C v. CODDON  WOOD  A CODDON  WOOD  A v. SHIFNAL C
Wed 24th Apr ABBEY  B v. SHIFNAL C Wed 24th Jul SHIFNAL C v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. GRAY SQUIRREL GRAY SQUIRREL v. BRIDGNORTH C 
CODDON  WOOD  A v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. CODDON  WOOD  A
MADELEY C C  B v. BYE BYE v. MADELEY C C  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. S J BAYLEY  D
SINCLAIR  B v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. SINCLAIR  B
WORFIELD B v. BOWRING  C BOWRING  C v. WORFIELD B
Wed 1st May BOWRING  C v. S J BAYLEY  D Wed 31st Jul S J BAYLEY  D v. BOWRING  C
GRAY SQUIRREL v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. GRAY SQUIRREL
HORSEHAY v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. HORSEHAY
BYE v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. BYE
SHIFNAL  B v. CODDON  WOOD  A CODDON  WOOD  A v. SHIFNAL  B
SHIFNAL C v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. SHIFNAL C
WORFIELD B v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. WORFIELD B
Wed 8th May ABBEY  B v. BOWRING  C Wed 7th Aug BOWRING  C v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
CODDON  WOOD  A v. BYE BYE v. CODDON  WOOD  A
GRAY SQUIRREL v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. GRAY SQUIRREL
NEWPORT D v. SHIFNAL C SHIFNAL C v. NEWPORT D
S J BAYLEY  D v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. S J BAYLEY  D
SINCLAIR  B v. WORFIELD B WORFIELD B v. SINCLAIR  B
Wed 15th May BOWRING  C v. CODDON  WOOD  A Wed 14th Aug CODDON  WOOD  A v. BOWRING  C
HORSEHAY v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. HORSEHAY
BYE v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. BYE
MADELEY C C  B v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. MADELEY C C  B
SHIFNAL  B v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. SHIFNAL  B
SHIFNAL C v. GRAY SQUIRREL GRAY SQUIRREL v. SHIFNAL C
WORFIELD B v. S J BAYLEY  D S J BAYLEY  D v. WORFIELD B
Wed 22nd May ABBEY  B v. WORFIELD B Wed 21st Aug WORFIELD B v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. BOWRING  C BOWRING  C v. BRIDGNORTH C 
CODDON  WOOD  A v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. CODDON  WOOD  A
GRAY SQUIRREL v. BYE BYE v. GRAY SQUIRREL
NEWPORT D v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL C v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. SHIFNAL C
SINCLAIR  B v. S J BAYLEY  D S J BAYLEY  D v. SINCLAIR  B
Wed 29th May BOWRING  C v. SINCLAIR  B Wed 28th Aug SINCLAIR  B v. BOWRING  C
HORSEHAY v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. HORSEHAY
BYE v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. BYE
MADELEY C C  B v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. MADELEY C C  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. CODDON  WOOD  A CODDON  WOOD  A v. S J BAYLEY  D
SHIFNAL  B v. SHIFNAL C SHIFNAL C v. SHIFNAL  B
WORFIELD B v. GRAY SQUIRREL GRAY SQUIRREL v. WORFIELD B
Wed 5th Jun ABBEY  B v. S J BAYLEY  D Wed 4th Sep S J BAYLEY  D v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. WORFIELD B WORFIELD B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
CODDON  WOOD  A v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. CODDON  WOOD  A
GRAY SQUIRREL v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. GRAY SQUIRREL
HORSEHAY v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. HORSEHAY
NEWPORT D v. BOWRING  C BOWRING  C v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL C v. BYE BYE v. SHIFNAL C
Wed 12th Jun BOWRING  C v. SHIFNAL C Wed 11th Sep SHIFNAL C v. BOWRING  C
BYE v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. BYE
MADELEY C C  B v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. MADELEY C C  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. S J BAYLEY  D
SHIFNAL  B v. GRAY SQUIRREL GRAY SQUIRREL v. SHIFNAL  B
SINCLAIR  B v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. SINCLAIR  B
WORFIELD B v. CODDON  WOOD  A CODDON  WOOD  A v. WORFIELD B
Wed 19th Jun ABBEY  B v. CODDON  WOOD  A Wed 18th Sep CODDON  WOOD  A v. ABBEY  B
BRIDGNORTH C  v. SINCLAIR  B SINCLAIR  B v. BRIDGNORTH C 
GRAY SQUIRREL v. S J BAYLEY  D S J BAYLEY  D v. GRAY SQUIRREL
HORSEHAY v. BOWRING  C BOWRING  C v. HORSEHAY
NEWPORT D v. WORFIELD B WORFIELD B v. NEWPORT D
SHIFNAL  B v. BYE BYE v. SHIFNAL  B
SHIFNAL C v. MADELEY C C  B MADELEY C C  B v. SHIFNAL C
Wed 26th Jun BOWRING  C v. GRAY SQUIRREL Wed 25th Sep GRAY SQUIRREL v. BOWRING  C
CODDON  WOOD  A v. NEWPORT D NEWPORT D v. CODDON  WOOD  A
BYE v. ABBEY  B ABBEY  B v. BYE
MADELEY C C  B v. BRIDGNORTH C  BRIDGNORTH C  v. MADELEY C C  B
S J BAYLEY  D v. HORSEHAY HORSEHAY v. S J BAYLEY  D
SINCLAIR  B v. SHIFNAL  B SHIFNAL  B v. SINCLAIR  B
WORFIELD B v. SHIFNAL C SHIFNAL C v. WORFIELD B