Competitions Calendar 2016

(Please click on the relevant link for full details.)

Team Knockout

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 12th May 2pm
 Round 1  Thursday 23rd June 2pm
 Round 2  Thursday 14th July 2pm
 Finals Div 3 & 4  Thursday 18th August 2pm
 Finals Div 1 & 2  Thursday 25th August  2pm

Doubles

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 129h May 1.30pm
 Finals  Thursday 4th August  1.30pm

Over 75s

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 7th July 1.30pm
 Finals  Thursday  11th August  1.30pm

Charity Shield

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 5th May 2pm
 Round 1  Thursday 26th May 2pm
 Round 2  Thursday 16th June 2pm
 Quarter Finals  Thursday 28th July 2pm
 Semi Finals   Thursday 8th September 2pm
 Finals  Thursday 29th September 2pm

Inter-League  Monday 5th September 1pm

Shropshire Team Knockout (Wrekin Cup)

 Preliminary Round  Tuesday 26th April 2pm
 Round 1  Tuesday 17th May 2pm
 Round 2  Tuesday 7th June 2pm
 Quarter Finals  Tuesday 28th June 2pm
 Finals Div 3 & 4  Tuesday 2nd August 2pm
 Finals Div 1 & 2 Tuesday 30th August 2pm

Individual Merit