Competitions Calendar 2017

(Please click on the relevant link for full details.)


Team Knockout

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 11th May 2pm
 Round 1  Thursday 22nd June 2pm
 Round 2  Thursday 13th July 2pm
 Finals Div 3 & 4  Thursday 17th August 2pm
 Finals Div 1 & 2  Thursday 24th August  2pm

Individual Merit - Entries By 1st May

 Preliminary Round   Thursday 18th May 12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm
 Final  Thursday 3rd Aug   12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm

Doubles - Entries By 1st May

 Preliminary Round   Thursday 1st June 12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm
 Final  Thursday 20th July 12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm

Over 75's - Entries By 1st May

 Preliminary Round   Thursday 6th July 12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm
 Final  Thursday 10th Aug  12.30pm  Scratch 12.15pm

Charity Shield - Entries By 31st March

 Preliminary Round  Thursday 4th May 2pm
 Round 1  Thursday 25th May 2pm
 Round 2  Thursday 15th June 2pm
 Quarter Finals  Thursday 27th July 2pm
Please note the change of the date to the

 Semi Finals   31st Aug Thursday  2pm   &  7th Sept
 Finals  Thursday 28th September 2pm

Inter-League - Monday 4th September 1pm


Shropshire Team Knockout (Wrekin Cup)

 Preliminary Round  Tuesday 25th April 2pm
 Round 1  Tuesday 16th May 2pm
 Round 2  Tuesday 6th June 2pm
 Quarter Finals  Tuesday 27th June 2pm
 Semi-Finals   Tuesday 1st August 2pm
 Final  Tuesday 29th August 2pm