2022 Prize Presentations at Bylet BC

The 2022 Prize Presentations were made on Wednesday 5th October at Bylet BC following the Charity Shield and Consolation finals.

The officers and committee of the league wish to thank Bylet BC for their hospitality and the use of their facilities.

All but one trophies and prizes were presented by League President Ken Tonkiss.

Division 1

Bob Barber of St Georges with the Division 1 winners cup.

Vince Cruise of Sir John Bayley on behalf of their A team with the Division 1 runners-up shield.

John Pritchard of Bridgnorth A, third in division 1.

Barry Gilder of St Georges A, division 1 averages winner.

Division 2

John Clarke, captain of league 2 winners Wrockwardine Wood A.

Dave Westwood, captain of division 2 runners-up Newport A.

Bob Barber of 3rd in division 2, St Georges B.

Tony Garmson of Wrockwardine Wood A, division 2 averages winner.

Division 3

Bob Barber on behalf of St Georges C, Division 3 winners.

John Satterthwaite of Donnington Wood A, division 3 runners-up.

Dave Whittall of Allscott B, 3rd in division 3.

John Baxter of Allscott Heath B, division 3 averages winner.

Division 4

Alan Gould, captain of Newport B, division 4 winners.

League Chairman Brian Williams presents the division 4 runners-up trophy to League President Ken Tonkiss of Bridgnorth C.

Alan Gould of Newport B, division 4 averages winner.