Competitions Calendar 2020

All cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic!

Individual Merit - Entries By 1st May

Preliminary Round

Thursday 14th May 12.30pm Scratch 12.15pm

Final

Thursday 6th August 12.30pm Scratch 12.15pm

Doubles - Entries by 1st May

Preliminary Round

Thursday 4th June 12.30pm Scratch 12.15pm

Final

Thursday 16th July 12.30pm Scratch 12.15pm

Over 75's - Entries by 1st May

One day competition (15 up) on 20th August.

Charity Shield - Entries by 8th April

Preliminary Round

Thursday 7th May 1.30pm

Round 1

Thursday 21st May 1.30pm

Round 2

Thursday 18th June 1.30pm

Quarter Finals

Thursday 23rd July 1.30pm

Semi Finals

Thursday 3rd September 1.30pm

Final

Thursday 24th September 1.30pm

Inter-League

Monday 7th September 1pm

Shropshire Team Knockout (Wrekin Cup & Consolation Cup) - Entries by 9th April

Round 1

Tuesday 19th May 1.30pm

Preliminary Round

Tuesday 9th June 1.30pm

Quarter Finals

Tuesday 30th June 1.30pm

Semi Finals

Tuesday 28th July 1.30pm

Finals

Tuesday 8th September 1.30 pm